Friendly Work Space® Job Stress Analysis
22157
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-22157,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.0.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2,vc_responsive
 

COMMENT SE PORTE VOTRE ORGANISATION ?

CONSULTING EN RESSOURCES HUMAINES

En partenariat avec Promotion Santé Suisse, nous accompagnons votre organisation dans la mise en place des outils FWS Job Stress Analysis et Friendly Work Space®

Pourquoi

Les outils développés par Promotion Santé Suisse valorisent les entreprises ayant mis en place une politique de Gestion de la Santé en Entreprise (GSE) et leur permettent de se démarquer en communiquant à l’externe et à l’interne leur engagement à développer durablement leurs talents.

Quoi

FWS Job Stress Analysis vous permet de faire le point sur le niveau de stress, les ressources et le niveau d’engagement et de bien-être de vos collaborateurs. Les résultats de votre organisation sont comparés à un benchmark représentant les principaux acteurs du tissu économique suisse.

Le label Friendly Work Space® récompense les entreprises ayant opté pour une gestion durable de leurs talents en mettant en place une approche GSE cohérente et intégrée aux processus et à la culture de l’organisation.

Comment

Vous bénéficierez de notre expertise en développement d’équipes durables et de notre expérience de la gestion de projets avec FWS Job Stress Analysis et Friendly Work Space® dans de nombreuses entreprises du secteur privé et public. Votre projet est entre de bonnes mains grâce à nos consultants seniors et à notre collaboration avec Promotion Santé Suisse.

FRIENDLY WORK SPACE® / JOB STRESS ANALYSIS

Bénéficiez de notre expérience de la gestion de projets FWS Job Stress Analysis et Friendly Work Space®

FWS Job Stress Analysis

Comment va votre entreprise ?

Grâce au FWS Job Stress Analysis développé par Promotion Santé Suisse nous pouvons fournir une image réaliste des facteurs de stress, des resources et du niveau d’engagement et de bien-être de vos collaborateurs. Ceci pour toutes les équipes, unités et départements qui constituent votre organisation.

Nous organisons la mise en place du sondage, les sessions d’information pour vos collaborateurs, l’analyse des résultats et vous conseillons sur les actions à mettre en place suite au sondage.

FWS Job Stress Analysis est validé scientifiquement et a été développé avec des entreprises partenaires incluant Nestlé, ABB, Migros, etc.

Friendly Work Space label
FRIENDLY WORK SPACE®

Obtenir le label “Friendly Work Space®” met en valeur votre entreprise et une excellente source de motivation tant pour vos actuels que pour vos futurs employés.

Rejoignez les 59 entreprises déjà accréditées ! Nous vous aiderons à obtenir votre label Friendly Work Space®.

Le label Friendly Work Space® est donné aux entreprises qui mettent brillament en oeuvre la gestion de la santé en entreprise (GSE). Les entreprises avec l’accréditation Friendly Work Space® font un engagement systématique pour s’assurer des bonnes conditions de travail de leurs employés.

Plus d’infos / Demander une offre

Pour en savoir plus, il suffit de prendre contact avec nous :

HR consulting - Friendly Work Space - Job Stress Analysis
21839
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-21839,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.0.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2,vc_responsive
 

How is your organisation doing?

HR Consulting

Our HR Consulting services help companies take their rightful place as informed & caring employers in the 21st century. In recent years, leading organisations have started to integrate “Sustainability” into their corporate strategy. Today, the trend is to expand corporate sustainability to include their most valuable asset – their people. We can help you and your team of experts in Human Resources Management make the transition towards “Talent Sustainability”.

Why

We have the privilege to consult with organisations where both HR & Business Leaders are convinced that long-term success can only be achieved in an organisation where talents flourish. We share the same values and strive to transforms our “Building Sustainable Teams” vision into reality.

What

We can facilitate all phases of your HR projects: whether the goal is to assess your organisation’s current practices, define new initiatives, or organise your workplace health & talent management initiatives into a systematic approach that smoothly integrates into your HR roadmap.

How

You will benefit from our first-hand expertise in Building Sustainable Teams across a range of organisations in the private and public sector. From our side, we bring to the table tailored expertise for your project thanks to our network of Senior Consultants and to our collaboration with Health Promotion Switzerland.

Friendly Work Space® / Job Stress Analysis

We co-create, design and implement innovative HR “Talent Sustainablility” initiatives.

Job Stress Analysis

How is your organisation doing?

Thanks to the FWS Job Stress Analysis developed by Health Promotion Switzerland we can provide an accurate picture of work-related stress and its sources, as well as the level of engagement/well-being of your collaborators across all departments.

We provide information sessions, results, prevention techniques and plans of action to be integrated into your HR Roadmap.

It helps identify priorities for HR roadmaps and plan initiatives that meet employees’ needs

FWS Job Stress Analysis is scientifically validated and was developed with corporate partners including Nestlé, ABB, Migros, etc.

Friendly Work Space label
FRIENDLY WORK SPACE®

Earning the “Friendly Work Space®” label is great news for a company, and is a brilliant incentive for both current and future employees! Like any good badge of honour, it has to be earnt and we’ll help you every step of the way.

Join the 59 companies already accredited! We’ll help you earn your Friendly Work Space® label.

The Friendly Work Space® label is awarded to organisations which successfully implement workplace health management (WHM). Companies with Friendly Work Space® accreditation make a systematic commitment to ensuring good working conditions for their employees.

More info / Ask for a quote

Ready to make the “Talent Sustainability” shift? Just get in touch with us: